Homework – 14.07.21

For this week’s homework, I would like the children to focus on their computing skills.

For the first task, I would like the children to see what examples of technology they have around the house.

What examples of technology can they see around the house? Examples may include:

  • calculator
  • computer
  • whiteboard/screen
  • telephone

What types of technology can you find? Fill in the sheet below:

For the second task, I would like the children to see what examples of technology they can find around the local community.

What types of technology can you find? Fill in the sheet below:

This homework is to be handed in on Monday 19th July 2021.

If you would like any of the sheets printed, please send me an email and I can pop this into your child’s bag.

If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact me via email – caroline.bagshaw@taw.org.uk

Happy finding!

Mrs Bagshaw 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *