New Spellings – 16.07.2021

Good afternoon Elm!

This week, there will be no spellings set on Spelling Shed as we break up for the Summer Holidays on Wednesday 21st July 2021.

Instead, I would like you to practise being able to read and spell the Year 1 Common Exception Words – these are words that you should be able to spell by the end of Year 1.

I would also like to you to have a look at the Year 2 Common Exception Words (words that you should be able to spell by the end of Year 2) in preparation for next school year.

If you would like any of the sheets printed, please send me an email and I can pop this into your child’s bag.

If you have any issues, please do not hesitate to contact me via email – caroline.bagshaw@taw.org.uk

Mrs Bagshaw 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *